Ikona e-pošta comark@comark.si
Ikona telefon +386 (8) 2050 765
Contact


Comark d.o.o.
Letaliska street 5 (Google Maps)
SI-1000 LJUBLJANA

VAT ID: SI35304405
P: +386 (0)8 2050 765
Fax: +386 (0)1 5071 023
E: comark(at)comark.si

COMPANY PRESENTATION (download)


How can we help you today? Welcome to Ljubljana (Slovenia)!

Branko ButalaGeneral Manager
P: +386 (0)8 2051 618
M: +386 (0)51 355 494
E: branko.butala@comark.si
Katarina Bucaj – Accounting
P: +386 (0)8 2050 765
Fax: +386 (0)1 5071 023
E: katarina.bucaj@comark.si
Patricija ButalaAccounting
P: +386 (0)8 2059 813
E: patricija.butala@comark.si
Tomaž Vrhovski
P: +386 (0)1 5105 018
M: +386 (0)41 635 676
E: tomaz.vrhovski@comark.si
Igor Štradjot
P: +386 (0)1 5190 386
M: +386 (0)31 399 007
E: igor.stradjot@comark.si
Klemen Butala
P: +386 (0)8 2051 617
M: +386 (0)40 302 080
E: klemen.butala@comark.si

Sebastjan Salkić
M: +386 (0)30 690 118
E: sebastjan.salkic@comark.si

Gregor Muc
P: +386 (0)8 2059 812
M: +386 (0)40 937 586
E: gregor.muc@comark.si
Jože Globočnik
P: +386 (0)8 2059 808
M: +386 (0)41 678 934
E: joze.globocnik@comark.si
Matej Rogina
P: +386 (0)8 2059 812
M: +386 (0)41 545 283
E: matej.rogina@comark.si

Omer Omeroglu
P: +386 (0)8 2059 800
M: +386 (0)31 618 881
E: omer.omeroglu@comark.si
Valdi Pincin
P: +386 (0)8 2059 814
M: +386 (0)64 109 091
E: valdi.pincin@comark.si

How can we help you today? Welcome to Krško (Slovenia)!




Boštjan Petrovič
P: +386 (0)8 2050 766
M: +386 (0)41 782 602
E: bostjan.petrovic@comark.si



How can we help you today? Welcome to Celje (Slovenia)!




Rok Vilhar
P: +386 (0)8 2050 767
M: +386 (0)51 375 094
E: rok.vilhar@comark.si




How can we help you today? Welcome to Rijeka (Croatia)!




Ognjen Burić - director
P: +385 (0)51 568 352
M: +386 (0)51 382 845
E: ognjen.buric@comark.si
Lorena Rušinić
P: +385 (0)51 568 352
M: +385 (0)98 167 87 84
E: lorena.rusinic@comark.hr
Ema Margetić
P: +385 (0)51 568 353
M: +385 (0)99 331 72 22
E: ema.margetic@comark.hr



As members of the CLC projects small and medium-sized projects in global logistics, we are committed to excellence and responsibility to our customers/partners. In association members exchange experiences and knowledge that is gained through the implemented projects in the transport business. With such a diverse worldwide network of business partners we can transport your cargo anywhere in the world.